Term Dates: 2019-20

Last updated: 1st September 2019
Autumn Term 2019
Inset Days Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September 2019

Term begins for students (Years 7 & 11 only)

Years 7 and 11 in school all day

Review day for Years 8, 9 and 10 on appointment only

Wednesday 4 September 2019
Term begins for all students Thursday 5 September 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Inset Day Monday 28 October 2019
Inset Day Friday 29 November 2019
Closure after school on Friday 20 December 2019, 12:30pm
Spring Term 2020
Inset Day Monday 6 January 2020
Re-open on Tuesday 7 January 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Closure after school on Friday 3 April 2020, 12:30pm
Summer Term 2020
Re-open on Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Closure Friday 8 May 2020 (previously Monday 4 May 2020)
Mid Term Closure Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends (students) on Friday 17 July 2020, 12:30pm
Inset Day Monday 20 July 2020
Term ending on Monday 20 July 2020

 

Term Dates: 2020-21

Last updated: 1st October 2019
Autumn Term 2020
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September 2020

Term begins for students (Years 7 & 11 only)

Years 7 and 11 in school all day

Review day for Years 8, 9 and 10 on appointment only

Thursday 3 September 2020
Term begins for all students Friday 4 September 2020
School closes (half term) on Friday 23 October 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
School reopens Monday 2 November 2020
Inset Day Friday 27 November 2020
Closure after school on Friday 18 December 2020, 12:30pm
Spring Term 2021
Inset Day Monday 4 January 2021
Re-open on Tuesday 5 January 2021
School closes (half term) on Friday 12 February 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
School reopens Monday 22 February 2021
Closure after school on Friday 26 March 2021, 12:30pm
Summer Term 2021
Re-open on Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3 May 2021
School closes (half term) on Friday 28 May 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
School reopens Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends (students) on Friday 16 July 2021, 12:30pm
Inset Days Monday 19 July & Tuesday 20 July 2021
Term ending on Tuesday 20 July 2021