Mrs Gwinnett



Mr Bashir

Chief Operating Officer ELT



Miss Bacon

 Executive Director of Standards ELT



Mrs Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT



Mrs N Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT



Mrs Hammerton

Trust Lead for Attendance and Admissions



Miss Daly

Trust Systems Manager and Transition Lead ELT



Mrs MacLaren

Head of School



Miss Oldfield

Personal Assistant to Head of School



Mrs Oliver

Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention



Mr Day

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment


Mrs Blackhurst

Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning


Mr Thornberry

Team Leader for Pastoral & Behaviour and

Personal Behaviour Manager Year 7



Mrs Ambrose

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 8 & 9



Miss Pardoe-Matthews

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 10 & 11



Mrs Reed

Attendance Officer



Miss Ward

Head of Learning Support



Mrs McCallum

Operations Manager



Mrs Fairhurst

Data Manager