Mrs Gwinnett

CEO ELT

l.gwinnett@endeavourlearning.org

 

Mr Dunne

Executive Headteacher

b.dunne@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mr Bashir

Chief Operating Officer ELT

a.bashir@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Miss Bacon

 Executive Director of Standards ELT 

j.bacon@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT

l.jones@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs N Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT

n.fairhurst@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs Hammerton

Trust Lead for Attendance and Admissions

l.hammerton@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Miss Daly

Trust Systems Manager and Transition Lead ELT

n.daly@endeavourlearning.org

 

 

Mrs MacLaren

Head of School

lmaclaren@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss Oldfield

Personal Assistant to Head of School

aoldfield@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Mrs Oliver

Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention

loliver@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Mr Day

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment

sday@burscoughprioryacademy.org
 

 

Mrs Blackhurst

Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

eblackhurst@burscoughprioryacademy.org
 

 

Mr Thornberry

Team Leader for Pastoral & Behaviour and

Personal Behaviour Manager Year 7

jthornberry@burscoughprioryacademy.org
 

 

Mrs Ambrose

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 8 & 9

pambrose@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss Pardoe-Matthews

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager Year 10 & 11

hpardoe-matthews@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss Davies

Attendance Officer

attendance@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Miss Ward

Assistant Head of Learning Support

jward@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 

Mrs McCallum

Operations Manager

EMcCallum@burscoughprioryacademy.org

 

 


Mrs Fairhurst

Data Manager

jfairhurst@burscoughprioryacademy.org